JSS Law College

Autonomous Kuvempunagar, Mysuru-570023

Library Committee 2021-22

1	Prof. K. S. Suresh	Chief Executive	-	Chairman
2	Dr. Nataraju S.	Principal	-	Staff Member
3	Mrs. Nandini M S	Assistant Professor	-	Staff Member
4	Mr. Madhu Kumar R. N.	Assistant Professor	-	Staff Member
5	Ms. Vidya Thimmiah	II LL.M	-	Student Member
6	Mr. Balingwe M Mussa	V BA.LL.B	-	Student Member
7	Mr. Veeresha P S	IV BA.LL.B	-	Student Member
8	Mr. Prajwal Devamane	III BA.LL.B	-	Student Member
9	Ms. Nikita Suasan Eapen	II BA.LL.B	-	Student Member
10	Mr. Tejas Badala	I BA.LL.B	-	Student Member
11	Ms. Kaveri G Kuravatti	V BBA.LL.B	-	Student Member
12	Mr. Paulce Kattukaran	IV BBA.LL.B	-	Student Member
13	Ms. Shivani P Murthy	III BBA.LL.B	-	Student Member
14	Mr. Amog S Palaksha	II BBA.LL.B	-	Student Member
15	Ms. Thanushree P S	I BBA.LL.B	-	Student Member
16	Ms. Preethu	III LL.B	-	Student Member
17	Mr. Niranjan Hiremath	II LL.B	-	Student Member
18	Ms. Athulya K S	I LL.B	-	Student Member
19	Mr. Chidananda M.	Librarian	-	Member Secretary